Norina – Don Pasquale – Donizetti – Arranged by Stephen Higgins/Directed by Daisy Evans

Sat 25 May 2019 7:30 | The Riverfront | Newport
Sat 1 June 2019 7:30 | Taliesin Arts Centre | Swansea
Thu 6 June 2019 7:30 | Torch Theatre | Milford Haven
Sat 8 June 2019 7:30 | Midlands Art Centre | Birmingham
Thu 13 June 2019 7:30 | The Courtyard | Hereford
Sat 16 June 2019 7:30 | Theatre Severn | Shrewsbury
Tue 18 June 2019 7:30 | Oxford Playhouse
Thu 20 June – Sat 22 June 2019 7:30 | Norwich Playhouse
Wed 26 June 2019 7:30 | Theatr Clwyd | Mold
Thu 4 July 2019 7:30 | Pontio | Bangor
Sat 6 July 2019 7:30 | Theatr Brycheiniog | Brecon
Tue 9 July 2019 7:30 | Coliseum Theatre | Aberdare
Thur 11 Jul 2019 7:30 | Octagon Theatre | Yeovil
Sat 13 Jul 2019 7:30 | Theatre Royal | Winchester

https://wno.org.uk/whats-on/pasquale#overview

https://wno.org.uk/whats-on/pasquale#discover-more